Hope Street Staff

 

Hope Street Family Center employs a diverse team-focused multi-disciplinary staff of social workers, home visitors, mental health and healthcare professionals, and child development experts. Hope Street’s staff is one of the core strengths of its program. Hope Street’s staff is credentialed, with a high percentage of staff holding advanced degrees, and 90% are bi-cultural and bilingual. This extraordinary team has been gathered and developed over the years and has a high retention rate. 

Denise Alatorre, Contract Manager
Denise.Alatorre@DignityHealth.org

Sylvia Aguilar, Child Development Center Director
Sylvia.Aguilar@DignityHealth.org

Gina Avila, Youth Center Education Coordinator
Gina.Avila@DignityHealth.org

Tania Benacerraf, Behavioral Health and Child Welfare Programs Director
Tania.Benacerraf@DignityHealth.org

Alejandra Berrio, Outreach Manager
Alejandra.Berrio@DignityHealth.org

Margarita Lechuga-Nuno, Health Coordinator
Margarita.Lechuga-Nuno@DignityHealth.org

Juan Ledezma, Family Literacy Manager
Juan.Ledezma@DignityHealth.org

Lucia Liberman-Bert, Social Services Clinical Manager
Lucia.Liberman-Bert@DignityHealth.org

Adriana Lucatero ,Youth Center Education Coordinator
Adriana.Lucatero@DignityHealth.org

Karla Martinez, Early Childhood Devolpment Director
Karla.Martinez@DignityHealth.org

Veronica Medrano, Program Specialist
Veronica.Medrano@DignityHealth.org

Zoraya Ordonez, Outreach Manager
Zoraya.Ordonez@DignityHealth.org

Sid Oxford, Youth Center Coordinator
Sidney.Oxford@DignityHealth.org

Ivonn Pereira, Health Coordinator
Ivonn.Pereira@DignityHealth.org

Judy Ramos, Early Childhood Center Director
Judy.Ramos@DignityHealth.org

Nancy Rosa, Administrative Coordinator
Nancy.Rosa@DignityHealth.org

Marta Schmidt-Mendez, Child Development Manager
Marta.Schmidt-Mendez@DignityHealth.org

Sherrie Segovia, Mental Health Manager
Sherrie.Segovia@DignityHealth.org